Board of Trustees

The Cicero Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month except for July and August. The meetings take place in the Conference Room of the library at 5 pm. All meetings are open to the public. Read library board bylaws and feel free to contact any library trustee below.

Ismael Vargas, President
ivargas@cicerolibrary.org
Fernando Godinez, Vice-President fgodinez@cicerolibrary.org
Maureen Carroll, Secretary mcarroll@cicerolibrary.org
Mary Hernandez, Trustee
mhernandez@cicerolibrary.org
Rose Marie Esposito, Trustee resposito@cicerolibrary.org
Cynthia Salvino, Trustee
csalvino@cicerolibrary.org
Cicero Public Library Board Meetings 2021

Monday, January 11 Agenda (Agenda en Español) – Minutes

Wednesday, February 17 Agenda (Agenda en Español)

Monday, March 8 Agenda (Agenda en Español) – Minutes

Monday, April 12 Agenda Agenda (Agenda en Español) – Minutes

Monday, May 10 Agenda Agenda (Agenda en Español) – Minutes

Monday, June 14 Agenda Agenda (Agenda en Español)

Monday, September 13 Agenda

Wednesday, October 13 Agenda

Monday, November 8 Agenda

Monday, December 6 Agenda

*Meetings are held at 5:00 pm on the 2nd Monday of the month unless otherwise noted. The Library Board does not meet in July and August.

Spotlight on CPL Offerings

Museum Passes & Outdoor Fun

___________________________________________________________________

Curbside Pick-Up


___________________________________________________________________

Virtual Learning Center


Click image to visit the Virtual Learning Center!

___________________________________________________________________

ESL Resources

___________________________________________________________________

Online Resources

___________________________________________________________________

Library Contact Information

5225 West Cermak Road
Cicero, Illinois 60804
Ph: (708) 652-8084
Fax: (708) 652-8095

Library Hours

HOURS: Mon-Thurs 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-5pm, closed on Sundays
Public computers shut down 30 minutes before closing

HORARIO: lun-jue 9am-8pm, vie 9am-5pm, sáb 10am-5pm, cerrado los domingos
Computadoras para el público se apagan 30 minutos antes de cerrar

Like Us on Facebook!

Design and Development: Fmondragon