Board of Trustees

The Cicero Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month except for July and August. The meetings take place in the Conference Room of the library at 6 pm. All are welcome to attend.


Ismael Vargas, President
ivargas@cicerolibrary.org


Fernando Godinez, Vice-President
fgodinez@cicerolibrary.org


Maureen Carroll, Secretary
mcarroll@cicerolibrary.org


Edgar Lara, Trustee
elara@cicerolibrary.org


Mary Hernandez, Trustee
mhernandez@cicerolibrary.org


Rose Marie Esposito, Trustee
resposito@cicerolibrary.org


Cynthia Salvino, Trustee
csalvino@cicerolibrary.org

Cicero Public Library Board Meetings

Calendar Year 2018

Monday January 8

Monday February 12

Monday March 12

Monday April 9

Monday May 14

Monday June 11

Monday September 10

Wednesday October 10

Monday November 14

Monday December 10

*Meetings are held at 6:00 pm on the 2nd Monday of the month unless otherwise noted. The Library Board does not meet in July and August.

PROGRAMS & RESOURCES

___________________________________________________________________

Click on Register for Programs to see what is going on in the Library!

Register for programs
online-databases
ebooks

To download e-books, you must have a valid Cicero Public Library card. To get started, visit our Magic Wall of e-books

___________________________________________________________________

 

Library Contact Information

5225 West Cermak Road
Cicero, Illinois 60804
Ph: (708) 652-8084
Fax: (708) 652-8095

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 9am-9pm
Friday 9am-7pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 12pm-5pm (Closed on Sundays Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend)

Like Us on Facebook!

Design and Development: Fmondragon