Board of Trustees

The Cicero Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month except for July and August. The meetings take place in the Conference Room of the library at 5 pm. All meetings are open to the public. Read library board bylaws and feel free to contact any library trustee below.

Ismael Vargas, President
ivargas@cicerolibrary.org
Fernando Godinez, Vice-President fgodinez@cicerolibrary.org
Maureen Carroll, Secretary mcarroll@cicerolibrary.org
Mary Hernandez, Trustee
mhernandez@cicerolibrary.org
Rose Marie Esposito, Trustee resposito@cicerolibrary.org
Cynthia Salvino, Trustee
csalvino@cicerolibrary.org
Cicero Public Library Board Meetings 2020

Monday, January 13 Agenda

Monday February 10 Agenda

Monday March 9

Monday April 13

Monday May 11

Monday June 8

Monday September 14

Wednesday October 14

Monday November 9

Monday December 14

*Meetings are held at 5:00 pm on the 2nd Monday of the month unless otherwise noted. The Library Board does not meet in July and August.

Board Meeting Minutes

 

2019

Monday January 14-Approved Minutes

Monday February 11-Approved Minutes

Monday March 11-Approved Minutes

Monday April 8-Approved Minutes

Monday May 13-Approved Minutes

Monday June 10- Approved Minutes

Monday September 09- Approved Minutes

Wednesday October 16- Approved Minutes

Monday November 13- Approved Minutes

Monday December 09-Approved Minutes

2018

January 08

February 12

March 12

April 09

May 14

June 11

September 10

October 10

November 14

December 10

2017

January 09

February 13

March 13

April 10

May 08

June 13

September 11

October 11

November 13

December 11

2016

January 11

February 08

March 14

April 11

May 09

June 13

September 12

October 12

November 14

December 12

2020 Census

___________________________________________________________________

Click on Register for Programs to see what is going on in the Library!

Register for programs

ONLINE RESOURCES

___________________________________________________________________

Library Contact Information

5225 West Cermak Road
Cicero, Illinois 60804
Ph: (708) 652-8084
Fax: (708) 652-8095

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 9am-9pm
Friday 9am-7pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 12pm-5pm (Closed on Sundays Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend)

Like Us on Facebook!

Design and Development: Fmondragon