Board of Trustees

The Cicero Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month except for July and August. The meetings take place in the Conference Room of the library at 6 pm. All meetings are open to the public. Read library board bylaws and feel free to contact any library trustee below.

Ismael Vargas, President

ivargas@cicerolibrary.org

Fernando Godinez, Vice-President fgodinez@cicerolibrary.org

Maureen Carroll, Secretary mcarroll@cicerolibrary.org

Edgar Lara, Trustee

elara@cicerolibrary.org

Mary Hernandez, Trustee

mhernandez@cicerolibrary.org

Rose Marie Esposito, Trustee resposito@cicerolibrary.org

Cynthia Salvino, Trustee

csalvino@cicerolibrary.org

Cicero Public Library Board Meetings 2019

Monday January 14-Approved Minutes

Monday February 11-Approved Minutes

Monday March 11-Approved Minutes

Monday April 8-Approved Minutes

Monday May 13-Approved Minutes

Monday June 10- Approved Minutes

Monday September 09- 9.9.19 Library Meeting Agenda

Wednesday October 16

Monday November 13

Monday December 09

*Meetings are held at 6:00 pm on the 2nd Monday of the month unless otherwise noted. The Library Board does not meet in July and August.

SUMMER READING 2019

___________________________________________________________________

Click on Register for Programs to see what is going on in the Library!  

Register for programs
online-databases
ebooks

To download e-books, you must have a valid Cicero Public Library card. To get started, visit our Magic Wall of e-books ___________________________________________________________________  

Library Contact Information

5225 West Cermak Road
Cicero, Illinois 60804
Ph: (708) 652-8084
Fax: (708) 652-8095

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 9am-9pm
Friday 9am-7pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 12pm-5pm (Closed on Sundays Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend)

Like Us on Facebook!

Design and Development: Fmondragon