Board of Trustees

The Cicero Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month except for July and August. The meetings take place in the Conference Room of the library at 5 pm. All meetings are open to the public. Read library board bylaws and feel free to contact any library trustee below.

Ismael Vargas, President
ivargas@cicerolibrary.org
Fernando Godinez, Vice-President fgodinez@cicerolibrary.org
Maureen Carroll, Secretary mcarroll@cicerolibrary.org
Mary Hernandez, Trustee
mhernandez@cicerolibrary.org
Rose Marie Esposito, Trustee resposito@cicerolibrary.org
Cynthia Salvino, Trustee
csalvino@cicerolibrary.org
Cicero Public Library Board Meetings 2020

Monday, January 13 AgendaMinutes

Monday February 10 AgendaMinutes

Monday March 9 AgendaMinutes

Monday April 13 AgendaMinutes

Monday May 11 Agenda

Monday June 8 Agenda (Agenda en Español)

Monday September 14 Agenda (Agenda en Español)

Wednesday October 14 Agenda (Agenda en Español)

Monday November 9

Monday December 14

*Meetings are held at 5:00 pm on the 2nd Monday of the month unless otherwise noted. The Library Board does not meet in July and August.

Curbside Service!

___________________________________________________________________

VIRTUAL LEARNING CENTER

Click image to visit the Virtual Learning Center!

___________________________________________________________________

ONLINE RESOURCES

___________________________________________________________________

E-books

To download e-books, you must have a valid Cicero Public Library card. To get started, visit our Magic Wall of e-books

___________________________________________________________________

Library Contact Information

5225 West Cermak Road
Cicero, Illinois 60804
Ph: (708) 652-8084
Fax: (708) 652-8095

Library Hours

Open by appointment only to Cicero residents 16 years of age and older from Monday through Saturday. Closed on Sundays. Call (708) 652-8084, x5, to make an appointment.

Like Us on Facebook!

Design and Development: Fmondragon