Board of Trustees

The Cicero Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month except for July and August. The meetings take place in the Conference Room of the library at 6 pm. All are welcome to attend.

Ismael Vargas, President

ivargas@cicerolibrary.org

Fernando Godinez, Vice-President fgodinez@cicerolibrary.org

Maureen Carroll, Secretary mcarroll@cicerolibrary.org

Edgar Lara, Trustee

elara@cicerolibrary.org

Mary Hernandez, Trustee

mhernandez@cicerolibrary.org

Rose Marie Esposito, Trustee resposito@cicerolibrary.org

Cynthia Salvino, Trustee

csalvino@cicerolibrary.org

Cicero Public Library Board Meetings

Calendar Year 2019

Monday January 14

Monday February 11

Monday March 11

Monday April 8

Monday May 13

Monday June 10

Monday September 09

Wednesday October 16

Monday November 13

Monday December 09

*Meetings are held at 6:00 pm on the 2nd Monday of the month unless otherwise noted. The Library Board does not meet in July and August.

Culture of Health

Congratulations Cicero in being the first community in Illinois to receive this recognition! Click image to find out more about this award!

___________________________________________________________________

Click on Register for Programs to see what is going on in the Library!

 

Register for programs
online-databases
ebooks

To download e-books, you must have a valid Cicero Public Library card. To get started, visit our Magic Wall of e-books

___________________________________________________________________

 

Library Contact Information

5225 West Cermak Road
Cicero, Illinois 60804
Ph: (708) 652-8084
Fax: (708) 652-8095

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 9am-9pm
Friday 9am-7pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 12pm-5pm (Closed on Sundays Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend)

Like Us on Facebook!

Design and Development: Fmondragon