About

Mission Statement
The mission of the Cicero Public Library is to acquire and make accessible the information, materials and services needed by the residents of the Town of Cicero, and to support the principles of intellectual freedom.

 

about_bg

Cicero Public Library Board of Trustees

The Cicero Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month except for July and August. The meetings take place in the Conference Room of the library at 6 pm. All are welcome to attend.


Ismael Vargas, President
ivargas@cicerolibrary.org


Fernando Godinez, Vice-President
fgodinez@cicerolibrary.org


Maureen Carroll, Secretary
mcarroll@cicerolibrary.org


Rose Marie Esposito, Trustee
resposito@cicerolibrary.org


Mary Hernandez, Trustee
mhernandez@cicerolibrary.org


Thomas Nichin, Trustee
tnichin@cicerolibrary.org


Cynthia Salvino, Trustee
csalvino@cicerolibrary.org

 

PROGRAMS

Click on Register for Programs to see what is going on in the Library!

Register for programs

______________________________________________________________________

 

Library Contact Information

5225 West Cermak Road
Cicero, Illinois 60804
Ph: (708) 652-8084
Fax: (708) 652-8095

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 9am-9pm
Friday 9am-7pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 12pm-5pm (Closed on Sundays Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend)

Like Us on Facebook!

Design and Development: Fmondragon